Indiana AAUW
Last Updated July 15, 2016; comments to

Indiana AAUW Officer Info (links to information, contacts, etc.)

AAUW New 2013 Logo

Board of Directors Policy Sheet
[pdf] [Word]
Bylaws and Resolutions

Marsha Miller President 2016-2018

Position Description
Marsha Miller (AAUW of the Wabash Valley)
July 16, 2016 Board Meeting Board Meeting Materials:
1. Agenda
2. Minutes, April 29
3. 2016-2017 Proposed Budget
4. April-June Finance Report
5. Proposed Letter re Harassment/Bullying
6. Proposed Branch Consultant Counterpart
Sharon Langlotz Past-President
Position Description - Past President

Sharon Langlotz (Indianapolis)
Nancy Waltz-Stern
Program Director:
Nancy Waltz-Stern (Noblesville)
Sara Curtis AAUW Funds

Position Description

Sara Curtis (South Bend)
Marcy Stemp Director of Finance

Position Description
Marcy Stemp (Calumet)
Alice Bennett Director of Public Policy

Position Description
Dr. Alice Bennett (Muncie)

Sharon Langlotz Director of Membership 2016-2018
Position Description
Sharon Langlotz (Indianapolis)
Mary Lou Thomas Recording Secretary

Minutes of State Board meetings included here.

Position Description

Mary Lou Thomas {Fort Wayne}
  IN Branch Recognition Program
  Newsletter Editor Sharon Langlotz
Position vacant - Interested Branch members can apply by emailing the State President Communications/Branch Consultant Coordinator

Position Description
Bylaws and ResolutionsChair

Position Description - Bylaws

Marsha Miller Indiana Webmaster Marsha Miller
(AAUW of the Wabash Valley)

International Relations; Diversity    Coordinator

Sharon Schafer (Elkhart)
Patricia Crouch College/University Representative
NCCWSL Coordinator


Position Description

Patricia Crouch
National Leadership Corps
[member login required]

Position Description
  Nominating Committee

Please contact the State President if interested in the following positions for 2017-2019:

President-Elect (must already be serving on State Board)

Director of Program;

Director of Public Policy

Recording Secretary



Installation of Elected Officers for 2010-2012 [short video]
2009 Branch Recognitions on YouTube

Indiana AAUW Twitter Feed Indiana AAUW
YouTube Channel
Indiana AAUW Facebook page [Group]

Indiana State Officers

Indiana Branches